Kontaktdaten: Bürgergasse 40  8330 Feldbach     +43(0) 3152 / 40500    +43(0) 3152 / 4050-77    notar@kuenzel.at

Sachbearbeiter

Adelheid Baumgartner
heidi.baumgartner@kuenzel.at
03152/4050-178

Veronika Christiner
veronika.christiner@kuenzel.at
03152/4050-177

Alexandra Eibl
Alexandra.eibl@kuenzel.at
03152/4050

Barbara Gombotz
barbara.gombotz@kuenzel.at
03152/4050-176

Silvia Hafner
silvia.hafner@kuenzel.at
03152/4050-175

Kathrin Heschl
kathrin.heschl@kuenzel.at
03152/4050-183

Marlies Hödl
marlies.hoedl@kuenzel.at
03152/4050

Silvia Höggerl
silvia.hoeggerl@kuenzel.at
03152/4050-174

Barbara Lang
Barbara.lang@kuenzel.at
03152/4050-172

Renate Niederl
renate.niederl@kuenzel.at
03152/4050-173

Sonja Payerl
sonja.payerl@kuenzel.at
03152/4050

Johanna Pierbaumer
johanna.pierbaumer@kuenzel.at
03152/4050-171

Bianca Schmerböck
bianca.schmerboeck@kuenzel.at
03152/4050

© dieHomepage 2017